Excellent Escort Lady

Noëlle

Nothing is as tantalising as serene bliss in an attractive, juvenile guise. An alert mind, clear thoughts, a highly erotic world of ideas and sparkling humour that has at least the same joyfulness as all-inspiring champagne round off “The Portrait of Noëlle” in perfect style. Collectors beware: editions will never exist – she is absolutely unique!

Perfect etiquette, classical upbringing, highly educated and finding herself on the sunny side of life, Noëlle kindles all the fires of Love with her extremely winning nature. Her personal desire to be allowed to be as close to her as possible grows stronger by the minute. You book: deep emotional worlds, a lively exchange, voluptuous sensual pleasures and loving craziness – sounds very “en vogue”, it is, indeed!
Taking off together and not knowing where the journey is going and what will become? Afraid? Start with a “refreshing country trip” and gradually increase … the “Love boat”, the “jet to happiness” and of course also an “exclusive pleasure trip to your most original self” are absolutely available!

Profile & Interests

City of residence
Frankfurt on the Main (surrounding area)
Booking
Frankfurt on the Main (minimum booking time 2 hours, 50 travel costs),
Stuttgart (minimum booking time 3 hours, plus 120 EUR travel costs),
Cologne (minimum booking time 4 hours, plus 150 EUR travel costs),
Germany and worldwide
(plus travel costs)
Nationality
German
Profession
Manager Human Resources (degree: Bachelor of Arts in business psychology;
currently studying psychology part-time in the 3rd semester)
Languages
German (fluent),
English (fluent),
Latin proficiency certificate
Age
24 years
Height
168 cm
Weight
51 kg
Dress size
34
Measurements
89-60-90 (70B natural)
Eyes
green
Hair
dark brown
Drinks
Champagne (Moët & Chandon),
white wine, still water (medium)
Favourite Cuisine
German, Italian, Japanese
Flowers
Pink roses
Scent
Rose D’Arabie (Armani Privé )
Important details
non-smoker, 2 tattoos (handsome)/ no piercings

EROTICISM

Excellent Escort Noëlle from Frankfurt on the Main (surrounding area) treats you to intimate moments of togetherness with the following erotic highlights:

  • Girlfriend Erotic (GFE)
  • Passionate kissing
  • French eroticism, 69
  • Greek eroticism
  • Spanish eroticism
  • Erotic full body massage / Russian eroticism
  • Anilingus (passive)
  • Exciting lingerie and high heels
  • Verbal eroticism
  • Striptease
  • Light bondage (active)
  • Light submissive inclination (gentle! choking; please note and comply, no violence/pain)
  • Light dominance (active)
  • Golden shower (active)
  • Role-playing (please let us know in time if you want to wear a costume)
  • Swinger club visits
  • Foot eroticism
  • Sex toys
  • Bisexual: no (for now)
  • Eroticism with two men: possible

The erotic preferences shown here in the profile correspond to the private preferences and wishes of the particular escort lady.

  • Art and culture
  • Going to the ballet/ theatre /opera and concerts
  • Playing the piano
  • Ballet (classical training at the Royal Academy of Dance/ “Solo seal” – ballet exam)
  • Psychology
  • Current affairs
  • Fashion/ design
  • Lifestyle/ going out
  • Cinema/ film
  • Music (from classical to rock)
  • Travel and foreign cultures
  • Wellness (spa visits, massages)
  • Sports (ballet, power vinyasa yoga, jogging, swimming, cycling)

1. What attracts you to the job of a luxury escort lady?

The longing for the unknown, the magic of every beginning, the escape from order and the manifestation of “first times”.

2. What advantages do you think an Excellent Escort enjoys and what makes it so?

To meet a smart, charming and charismatic gentleman in a luxurious setting and to be able to live out authentically, in all facets, what is hidden deep inside me. For me, the scenery offers a form of freedom that is incomparable and completely contrary to everyday encounters. Give and take on a level that makes my thoughts melt away. If you are looking for superlatives, you will find them here.

3. Why did it absolutely have to be this agency and no other?

Already after the first conversation with Julia, I was extremely impressed by her empathy, transparent communication, appreciation and clear ideas regarding loyalty, quality and seriousness.
The following applies to EE: from the outside fabulous, from the inside – absolute masterclass in every respect. There was and is no alternative for me.

4. What erotic fantasy would you like to live out?

We are not alone, there are people around us. I put a small remote control in your hand. You look at me questioningly. I smile mischievously and affirmatively at you. You press the button on the remote control and see how my gaze changes. I try to control myself, in the lift I can no longer hold back … and …

5. What are your dreams and goals in life?

Even if it is hackneyed par excellence: collecting moments. Life, and above all health, is a gift and a privilege that I would like to continue to honour and respect in the future by making the best possible use of my opportunities and “drawing from the fullest”. For me, this includes living consciously in the here and now, being grateful and showing loved ones again and again that they have a place in my heart.
Through my ballet training, I learned discipline above all. Working steadily and continuously towards your big goals is the essence of success. My ballet teacher once said, “Standing still is like being death. Ballet is a marathon, not a sprint. If you think about quitting, you won’t succeed anymore” – harsh, but absolutely formative for me.

6. What is your secret recipe for a successful evening for two? What is your secret weapon?

The interplay of intense conversation at the beginning of our evening, shared laughter, intense eye contact and unconscious touching; seamlessly transitioning into a harmony and palpable attraction that leaves us both unfocused. Culminating in a tingling finale that we remember the following day in the office – perhaps better not in an important meeting where we have to perform … 😉
I promise to be your butterfly. To whisk you away into a world of lightness and freedom from worries in which you can be “you”. To catapult us into a state of indescribable flow in which we become one and things unfold in an almost magical way.

7. What three things would you take with you to a desert island and why?

A plush blanket so I don’t freeze, a tent with instructions (without instructions I should probably rethink my choice…) and sunscreen. If you’re by my side, I can do without the chosen things and would opt for a great wine and lingerie – one has to prioritise, after all 😉

8. Which literary work has made a lasting impression on you and why?

When an ideal becomes a constraint – “Utopia” by Thomas More beautifully illustrates an ideal state and society characterised by tolerance, humanity and reason, but also sharp social criticism that remains relevant today.
Contrary to the genre, “Thinking, fast and slow” has also had a lasting impact on my everyday life. Psychologist Daniel Kahneman compares emotional and intuitive thought patterns with conscious or logical ones in a captivating way. He illustrates how heuristics and cognitive biases (all too often based on self-overestimation) influence our decisions and how we can be more mindful of this predicament.

9. What is your philosophy of life?

“Run until you get to where your heart wants to stay!”

Personal development and the pursuit of contentment, are my constant catalysts. Life is a gift and it is up to us what we make of it.

10. Love is …?

“Love endures all and withstands all. Love never ceases!” – 1 Corinthians 13

For me personally, love means: mutual knowledge of the deepest hurts, unconditional acceptance of any strengths and weaknesses and, as a priority, everlasting support in personal development (co-elevation). For a romantic love, passion is then added as an attribute – hopefully!

  • lady’s city of residence – 2 hours none
  • max. 150 km from city of residence

within Germany – 4 hours /150,00 EUR

  • within Germany, Austria and Switzerland

12 hours – 200,00 EUR + plane /train fare

  • within Europe

24 hours – 250,00 EUR + plane ticket

  • other countries

48 hours / 350,00 EUR + plane ticket

Excellent Escort Dame

Noëlle

Nichts ist so aufreizend wie gelassene Glückseligkeit in attraktiver, juveniler Hülle. Ein wacher Geist, klare Gedanken, eine hocherotische Ideenwelt und spritziger Humor, der mindestens dieselbe Freudigkeit wie alles beflügelnder Champagner hat, runden „das Bildnis der Noëlle“ in perfekter Manier ab. Sammler aufgepasst: Auflagen wird es nie geben – sie ist ein absolutes Unikat!

Perfekte Etikette, klassische Erziehung, hochgebildet und sich auf der Sonnenseite des Lebens befindend, entfacht Noëlle mit ihrem äusserst gewinnenden Wesen ganze Feuer der Liebe. Ihr persönlicher Wunsch, ihr unbedingt so nahe wie möglich sein zu dürfen, wird von Minute zu Minute stärker. Sie buchen: tiefgehende Gefühlswelten, einen regen Austausch, wollüstige Sinnesfreuden und liebevolle Verrücktheiten – klingt sehr „en vogue“, ist es auch!

Gemeinsam abheben und nicht wissen, wohin die Reise geht und was werden wird? Angst? Beginnen Sie mit einer „erfrischenden Landpartie“ und steigern Sie sich nach und nach … zur Disposition stünden das „Loveboat“, der „Jet ins Glück“ und selbstverständlich auch eine „exklusive Vergnügungsfahrt zu Ihrem ursprünglichsten Ich“!

Profil & Interessen

Wohnort
Frankfurt am Main (Umgebung)
Buchbar
Frankfurt am Main (Umgebung, zzgl. 50 EUR Reisekosten)
Stuttgart (Mindestbuchungsdauer 3 Std., zzgl. 120 EUR Reisekosten),
Köln (Mindestbuchungsdauer 4 Std., zzgl.150 EUR Reisekosten),
deutschland- und weltweit
(mit Reisekosten)
Nationalität
Deutsch
Beruf
Managerin Human Resources (Abschluss: Bachelor of Arts d.Wirtschaftspsychologie;
aktuell berufsbegleitendes Studium der Psychologie im 3.Semester)
Sprachen
Deutsch (fließend)
Englisch (fließend)
Großes Latinum
Alter
24 Jahre
Grösse
168 cm
Gewicht
51 kg
Kleidergrösse
34
Maße
89-60-90 (70B Natur)
Augenfarbe
grün
Haarfarbe
dunkelbraun
Getränke
Champagner (Moët & Chandon),
Weißwein, Wasser (medium)
Cuisine
Deutsch, Italienisch, Japanisch
Blumen
Roséfarbene Rosen
Parfum
Rose D’Arabie (Armani Privé)
Wichtiges
Nichtraucherin
2 Tattoos (Rücken; ansehnlich)/ kein Piercing

Erotik & Vorlieben

Excellent Escort Noëlle aus Frankfurt am Main (Umgebung), verwöhnt Sie in intimen Momenten der Zweisamkeit gerne mit folgenden erotischen Highlights:

  • Girlfriend Erotik (GFE)
  • leidenschaftliches Küssen
  • französische Erotik, 69
  • griechische Erotik
  • spanische Erotik
  • erotische Ganzkörpermassage / russische Erotik
  • Anilingus (passiv)
  • aufregende Dessous und High Heels
  • Verbalerotik
  • Striptease
  • leichte Fesselspiele (aktiv)
  • leicht devote Neigung (sanftes! Würgen; bitte beachten und einhalten, keine Gewalt/ Schmerzen)
  • leichte Dominanz (aktiv)
  • Natursekt (aktiv)
  • Rollenspiele (Kostümwünsche bitte rechtzeitig mitteilen)
  • Swingerclubbesuche
  • Fußerotik
  • Sextoys
  • bisexuell: nein (vorerst)
  • Erotik mit zwei Herren: möglich

  • Kunst und Kultur
  • Ballett-/ Theater-/ Opern-u. Konzertbesuche
  • Klavierspielen
  • Ballett (klassische Ausbildung a.d.Royal Academy of Dance/ „Solo seal“ – ballet exam)
  • Psychologie
  • Zeitgeschehen
  • Mode/ Design
  • Lifestyle/ Ausgehen
  • Kino/ Film
  • Musik (v.Klassik bis Rock)
  • Reisen u.fremde Kulturen
  • Wellness (Spa-Besuche, Massagen)
  • Sport (Ballett, Power Vinyasa Yoga, Joggen, Schwimmen, Radfahren)

1.Was reizt Dich an der Tätigkeit einer Luxus Escort Dame?

Die Sehnsucht nach dem Unbekannten, die Magie eines jeden Beginns, der Ausbruch aus der Ordnung und die Manifestation von „ersten Malen“.

2. Welche Vorzüge genießt Deiner Meinung nach ein Excellent Escort und was macht es aus?

Einen smarten, charmanten und charismatischen Herren in luxuriöser Kulisse zu treffen und authentisch, in allen Facetten ausleben zu können, was sich tief in mir verbirgt. Für mich offeriert der gesteckte Rahmen eine Form von Freiheit, die unvergleichbar ist und vollkommen konträr zu alltäglichen Begegnungen. Geben und Nehmen auf einem Niveau, das mich gedanklich dahinschmelzen lässt. Wer Superlative sucht, wird hier fündig.

3. Warum musste es unbedingt diese Agentur und keine andere sein?

Bereits nach dem ersten Gespräch mit Julia war ich überaus beeindruckt von ihrer Empathie, transparenten Kommunikation, Wertschätzung und klaren Vorstellungen bezüglich Loyalität, Qualität und Seriosität.

Für EE gilt: von außen hui, von innen – absolute Masterclass in jeglicher Hinsicht. Es gab und gibt für mich keine Alternative.

4. Welche erotische Phantasie möchtest Du unbedingt gerne ausleben?

Wir sind nicht allein, um uns sind Menschen. Ich drücke Dir eine kleine Fernbedienung in die Hand. Du schaust mich fragend an. Ich lächle Dir verschmitzt und bestätigend zu. Du drückst den Knopf der Fernbedienung und siehst, wie sich mein Blick verändert. Ich versuche mich zu beherrschen, im Fahrstuhl kann ich mich nicht mehr zurückhalten … und …

5. Welche Träume und Ziele im Leben hast Du?

Wenn auch abgedroschen par excellence: Momente sammeln. Das Leben und vor allem Gesundheit ist ein Geschenk und Privileg, dem ich auch in Zukunft Demut und Respekt zollen möchte, indem ich meine Möglichkeiten bestmöglich nutze und „aus dem Vollen schöpfe“. Dazu gehört für mich vor allem bewusst im Hier und Jetzt zu leben, dankbar zu sein und geliebten Menschen immer wieder zu zeigen, dass sie einen Platz in meinem Herzen haben.

Durch meine Ballettausbildung habe ich vor allem Disziplin gelernt. Stetig und kontinuierlich an seinen großen Zielen zu arbeiten, ist die Essenz von Erfolg. Meine Ballettlehrerin sagte einmal: „Stillstand ist tot. Ballett ist ein Marathon und kein Sprint. Wer darüber nachdenkt, aufzuhören, wird keinen Erfolg mehr haben“ – hart, aber für mich absolut prägend.

6. Was ist Dein Geheimrezept für einen gelungenen Abend zu zweit? Was ist Deine Geheimwaffe?

Das Zusammenspiel aus intensiven Gesprächen zu Beginn unseres Abends, gemeinsames Lachen, intensiver Augenkontakt und unbewusste Berührungen; nahtlos übergehend in eine Harmonie und spürbare Anziehungskraft, die uns beide unkonzentriert werden lässt. Gipfelnd in einem prickelnden Finale, an das wir uns am Tag darauf im Büro erinnern – vielleicht besser nicht in einem wichtigen Meeting, in dem wir performen müssen … 😉

Ich verspreche Dir, Dein Schmetterling zu sein. Dich in unseren gemeinsamen Stunden in eine Welt voll Leichtigkeit und Sorgenfreiheit zu entführen, in der Du „Du“ sein kannst. Uns in einen Zustand eines unbeschreiblichen Flows zu katapultieren, in dem wir eine Einheit werden und sich Dinge auf fast magische Weise entfalten.

7. Welche drei Dinge würdest Du auf eine einsame Insel mitnehmen und warum?

Eine plüschige Decke, um nicht zu frieren, ein Zelt mit Aufbauanleitung (ohne Anleitung sollte ich meine Auswahl vermutlich nochmal überdenken…) und Sonnencreme. Wenn Du an meiner Seite bist, kann ich auf die gewählten Dinge verzichten und würde mich für einen großartigen Wein und Lingerie entscheiden – man muss schließlich Prioritäten setzen. 😉

8. Welches literarische Werk hat Dich nachhaltig beeindruckt und warum?

Wenn eine Idealvorstellung zu Zwang wird – „Utopia“ von Thomas More verdeutlicht auf wundervolle Art und Weise ein ideales Staatswesen und eine Gesellschaft, die geprägt ist durch Toleranz, Menschlichkeit und Vernunft, jedoch auch scharfer Sozialkritik, die gerade heute weiterhin von Relevanz ist.

Konträr in Bezug auf das Genre hat auch „Thinking, fast and slow“ meinen Alltag nachhaltig beeinflusst. Der Psychologe Daniel Kahneman vergleicht auf fesselnde Art und Weise emotionale und intuitive Denkmuster mit bewussten bzw. logischen. Er verdeutlicht, wie Heuristiken und kognitive Verzerrungen (die nur allzu häufig auf Selbstüberschätzung beruhen) unsere Entscheidungen beeinflussen und wie wir achtsamer mit dieser Bredouille umgehen können.

9. Welche Lebensphilosophie verfolgst Du?

„Lauf, bis Du dort angekommen bist, wo dein Herz bleiben möchte!“

Persönliche Weiterentwicklung und das Streben nach Zufriedenheit, sind meine ständigen Katalysatoren. Das Leben ist ein Geschenk und es liegt an uns, was wir daraus machen.

10. Liebe ist …?

„Die Liebe erträgt alles und hält allem stand. Die Liebe hört niemals auf!“ – 1. Korinther 13

Für mich persönlich bedeutet Liebe: gegenseitige Kenntnis über die tiefsten Verletzungen, bedingungslose Akzeptanz jeglicher Stärken und Schwächen und vorrangig immerwährende Unterstützung bei persönlicher Weiterentwicklung (Co-Elevation). Für eine romantische Liebe gesellt sich dann noch Leidenschaft als Attribut hinzu – hoffentlich!

  • Heimatort der Dame
    2 Stunden keine Reisekosten
  • Anreise bis 150 km vom Heimatort
    4 Stunden – 150,00 EUR
  • Anreise innerhalb Deutschlands
    12 Stunden – 200,00 EUR + Flug-/ Bahn
  • Anreise Europa
    24 Stunden – 250,00 EUR + Flugticket
  • Andere Länder
    48 Stunden – 350,00 EUR + Flugticket