Excellent Premium Lady

Isabella

If you ask the men when they desire women the most, they will answer archaically: “When she laughs, when she’s hungry and when she runs her hands through her hair without a care in the world! Yet the liaison of casual elegance and Parisian “Je-ne-sais-quoi” is highly original, but above all it is an “état d’esprit” – a state of mind that sets a clear silhouette with intoxicating effect.

Isabella! Fancy some Freudian analysis? Not now! Everything can be simple, can be nothing, can be anything. Whether casual in cashmere, jeans and Tod’s or sexy elegant in the much-cited “little black dress” – your highly attractive, feminine and at the same time graceful companion with cosmopolitan foresight gives her défilé natural, charming, witty and stylish.

Together with the irresistible Isabella, allow yourself to experience the luxury universe of “emotions”. Ultimately, it is never about needs, but always about the noble desire of the sexes!

Profile & Interests

City of residence
Frankfurt on the Main
Booking
Frankfurt on the Main (no travel costs),
Würzburg (minimum booking time 2 hours, plus 120 EUR travel costs),
Munich (minimum booking time 4 hours, plus 150 EUR travel costs),
Germany and worldwide
(plus travel costs)

Nationality
German
Profession
Student (teacher: subjects German/ pedagogy), model
Languages
German (fluent),
English (fluent),
Latin (Latin proficiency certificate)
Age
23 years
Height
185 cm
Weight
61 kg
Dress size
36
Measurements
92-61-92 (75C/D)
Eyes
green-blue
Hair
blonde
Drinks
Champagne (Veuve Clicquot),
white wine, still water
Favourite Cuisine
German, Italian, Japanese
Flowers
Roses
Scent
Mon Guerlain (Guerlain)
Important details
non-smoker

no tattoos / no piercings

EROTICISM

Premium Excellent Escort Isabella from Frankfurt on the Main treats you to intimate moments of togetherness with the following erotic highlights:

  • Girlfriend eroticism (GFE)
  • Passionate kissing
  • French eroticism (FT situational), deepthroat (situational), 69
  • Greek erotic (situational)
  • Anilingus (passive)
  • Finger games (according to agreement and consideration of hygiene)
  • Exciting lingerie and high heels
  • Erotic full body massage/ russian eroticism
  • Verbal eroticism
  • Striptease
  • Light bondage games (active)
  • Slight dominance (active)
  • Golden shower (active)
  • Role plays
  • Foot eroticism
  • Sextoys
  • Bisexual: yes
  • Duo: possible
  • Art and culture
  • Theatre/ opera/ musical/ ballet and concert visits
  • Music (from classical to jazz to rock)
  • Playing the piano
  • Architecture/ interior Design
  • Current affairs
  • Literature
  • Modelling
  • High Fashion/ fashion/ design
  • Travel and foreign cultures
  • Culinary arts
  • Cosmetics/ care
  • Wellness (spa and sauna visits, massages)
  • Sports (tennis, swimming, fitness)

1. What appeals to you about being a luxury escort?

The constant thrill and the breathtaking adventures that await me with a sophisticated and successful gentleman are particularly appealing to me. Combining luxury with a crowning feeling of security and affection is one of the most beautiful secondary things in the world.

2. What advantages do you think an Excellent Escort enjoys?

What makes me special is above all my refreshing nature, my depth, my interest in the soul life of others and my will to give you a good time in every respect. For me, this includes above all reading all your wishes from your eyes and fulfilling them. Wordless communication is one of my favourite skills. For me, everything already starts with the perfect appearance, an extensive care of my body (which you will love very much ;-)…), the successful selection of my clothes, my punctuality, which is absolutely natural for me, up to my willingness to meet you openly in order to spend a breathtaking, erotic time out with you. I am aware that this is also a matter of course and a basic requirement for this agency. In this respect, I am also on a level that suits me and whose implementation I find extremely pleasant!

3. Why did it absolutely have to be this agency and no other?

For me, it was immediately clear that if I was going to do this extra job, I would only do it with the best agency on the market. Excellent Escorts is an absolute high class agency with a very high level, which above all reflects discretion, seriousness and style. Julia is a perfectionist and very meticulous with her selection of ladies. Even though she is very strict and precise, I appreciate Julia very much for her honesty and closeness. She is a super role model for the ladies and once again gets the best out of the best ;-)!

4. Which erotic fantasy would you like to live out?

There is no room for taboos in my erotic fantasies. There is nothing that I have not already imagined lustfully and full of desire. I dream of men who make me wet just by smelling their aftershave, so that I would like to strip off my panties immediately. I let myself be dominated by you, feel light strokes on my body quivering with arousal and submit devotedly with all my passion … with my endlessly long legs, I make you completely crazy about me. Forbidden fantasies attract me magically and I promise you, after I have revealed my most intimate and insistent desires and thoughts to you, you will no longer want to miss me in your life.

5. What are your dreams and aims in life?

To travel to every country in the world, to wake up one morning in a water bungalow in the Maldives and jump into the water with all the colourful fish ;-). My aim is to constantly outgrow myself, critically reflect on my past and always evolve.

“In the end we only regret the chances we didn’t take” (Nicholas Sparks)

6. What is your secret recipe for a successful evening for two? What is your secret weapon?

At no time will you feel as if we haven’t known each other for long, because I will immediately captivate you with my passionate nature, my sensuality, my open sexuality and my refreshingly lively personality. A successful evening should end in a “humid” 😉 ambience with a bottle of champagne in the hotel room, where I will pamper you according to all the arts of seduction. I am looking forward to a great time with you ;-)!

7. What three things would you take with you to a desert island and why?

A sunscreen, a good book and you, then I have everything I need. For a start ;-)!

8. Which literary work has made a lasting impression on you and why?

The novel “normal people” by Sally Rooney made a lasting impression on me because it reflects a very old-fashioned, if not traditional love story of two young, modern people. In that case, however, love is only superficially something exciting, but in reality it turns out to be what it is: above all “chemistry” … Love as an anchor, as salvation from black holes in the soul, self-loathing and indistinguishability.

Isn’t it the case that it is often precisely these motives that bind couples (sometimes helplessly in search of themselves) to each other, if you leave out joint sexuality for a moment? Above all, I am preoccupied with the question: “What remains when you leave out eroticism in a committed relationship?” And “what does someone want from me who enters into a connection with me?” Ultimately, we serve a purpose for each other, which the following quote somewhat proves:

“It’s funny the decicions you make because you like someone, he says, and then your whole life can change a lot from small decisions. But you’ve been a very good influence on me overall, like I definitely am a better person now, I think.”

9. What is your philosophy of life?

The soul is the colour of your thoughts!

10. Love is…?

… When reality is a thousand times better than the most beautiful dream!

EXCELLENT PREMIUM

ab 1.000 €

MINIMUM BOOKING TIME 2 HOURS


BOOKING

FEES

2 hours1.000,00 EUR (Private Date)
3 hours1.300,00 EUR
4 hours1.600,00 EUR
6 hours1.900,00 EUR
10 hours2.500,00 EUR
12 hours2.800,00 EUR
15 hours3.100,00 EUR
1 day4.800,00 EUR
2 days5.600,00 EUR
every additional day1.500 EUR

  • lady’s city of residence – 2 hours none
  • max. 150 km from city of residence

within Germany – 4 hours /150,00 EUR

  • within Germany, Austria and Switzerland

12 hours – 200,00 EUR + plane /train fare

  • within Europe

24 hours – 250,00 EUR + plane ticket

  • other countries

48 hours / 350,00 EUR + plane ticket

Excellent Premium Dame

Isabella

Fragt man das männliche Geschlecht, wann es Frauen am meisten begehrt, wird es archaisch antworten :“Wenn sie lacht, wenn sie hungrig ist und wenn sie sich unbekümmert durchs Haar fährt!“ Dabei ist die Liaison aus lässiger Eleganz und dem Pariser „Je-ne-sais-quoi“ höchst originell, vor allem aber ein „état d’esprit“ – eine Geisteshaltung, die eine klare Silhouette mit berauschender Wirkung vorgibt.

Isabella! Lust auf freudianische Analysen? Nicht jetzt! Alles kann einfach, kann nichts, kann alles sein. Ob lässig in Kaschmir, Jeans und Tod’s oder sexy elegant im vielzitierten „kleinen Schwarzen“ – Ihre hochattraktive, feminine und gleichzeitig grazile Begleitung mit weltoffener Weitsicht gibt ihr Défilé natürlich, charmant, geistreich und stilvoll.

Leisten Sie sich, gemeinsam mit der unwiderstehlichen Isabella, das Luxusuniversum „Gefühl“. Letztlich geht es nie um Bedürfnisse, stets jedoch ums noble Begehren der Geschlechter!

Profil & Interessen

Wohnort
Frankfurt am Main (Umgebung)
Buchbar
Frankfurt am Main (80 EUR Reisekosten),
Würzburg (Mindestbuchungsdauer 2 Std., zzgl. 120 EUR Reisekosten),
München (Mindestbuchungsdauer 4 Std., zzgl.150 EUR Reisekosten),
deutschland- und weltweit
(mit Reisekosten)
Nationalität
Deutsch
Beruf
Studentin (Lehramt; Fächer: Deutsch/ Pädagogik)
Sprachen
Deutsch (fließend)
Englisch (fließend)
Latein (Großes Latinum)
Alter
23 Jahre
Grösse
185 cm
Gewicht
61 kg
Kleidergrösse
36
Maße
92-61-92 (75C/D)
Augenfarbe
grün-blau
Haarfarbe
blond
Getränke
Champagner (Veuve Clicquot),
Weißwein, stilles Wasser
Cuisine
Deutsch, Italienisch, Japanisch
Blumen
Rosen
Parfum
Mon Guerlain (Guerlain)
Wichtiges
Nichtraucherin
kein Tattoo / kein Piercing

Erotik & Vorlieben

Premium Excellent Escort Isabella aus Frankfurt am Main verwöhnt Sie in intimen Momenten der Zweisamkeit gerne mit folgenden erotischen Highlights:

  • Girlfriend Erotik (GFE)
  • leidenschaftliches Küssen
  • französische Erotik (FT situationsbedingt), 69
  • griechische Erotik (situationsbedingt)
  • Anilingus (passiv)
  • Fingerspiele  (gemäss Absprache u.Rücksichtnahme auf Hygiene)
  • aufregende Dessous und High Heels
  • erotische Ganzkörpermassage/ russische Erotik
  • Verbalerotik
  • Striptease
  • leichte Fesselspiele (aktiv)
  • leichte Dominanz (aktiv)
  • Natursekt (aktiv)
  • Rollenspiele
  • Fußerotik
  • Sextoys
  • Bisexuell: ja
  • Duo: möglich

  • Kunst und Kultur
  • Theater-/ Opern-/ Musical-/ Ballett-u. Konzertbesuche
  • Musik (von Klassik über Jazz bis Rock)
  • Klavierspielen
  • Architektur/ Interior Design
  • Zeitgeschehen
  • Literatur
  • Modeln
  • High Fashion/ Mode/ Design
  • Reisen u.fremde Kulturen
  • Kulinarik
  • Kosmetik/ Pflege
  • Wellness (Spa- und Sauna-Besuche, Massagen)
  • Sport (Tennis, Schwimmen, Fitness)

1. Was reizt Dich an der Tätigkeit einer Luxus Escort Dame?

Der ständige Nervenkitzel und die atemberaubenden Abenteuer, die mich mit einem kultivierten und erfolgreichen Gentleman erwarten, reizen mich insbesondere. Luxus, gepaart mit einem krönenden Gefühl der Geborgenheit und Zuneigung in Einklang zu bringen, ist eine der schönsten Nebensachen der Welt.

2. Welche Vorzüge genießt Deiner Meinung nach ein Excellent Escort und was macht es aus?

Was mich ausmacht, ist vor allem meine erfrischende Art, mein Tiefgang, mein Interesse am Seelenleben anderer und mein Wille, Dir in wirklich jeder Hinsicht eine gute Zeit zu bereiten. Hierzu gehört für mich vor allem, Dir all Deine Wünsche von den Augen abzulesen und zu erfüllen. Wortlose Verständigung ist eines meiner Steckenpferde. Für mich beginnt alles bereits mit der perfekten Optik, einer ausgiebigen Pflege meines Körpers (den Du sehr lieben wirst ;-)…), die gelungene Auswahl meiner Kleidung, meiner Pünktlichkeit, die für mich absolut selbstverständlich ist, bis hin zu meiner Bereitschaft, Dir offen zu begegnen, um eine atemberaubende, erotische Auszeit mit Dir zu verbringen. Mir ist bewusst, dass dies auch für diese Agentur eine Selbstverständlichkeit und Grundvoraussetzung ist. Insofern befinde ich mich auch hier auf einer Ebene, die mir zusagt und deren Umsetzung ich als äusserst angenehm empfinde!

3. Warum musste es unbedingt diese Agentur und keine andere sein?

Für mich stand sofort fest, wenn ich diesen Nebenjob ausübe, dann nur bei der besten Agentur, die es auf dem Markt zu finden gibt. Excellent Escorts ist eine absolute High Class Agentur mit sehr hohem Niveau, die vor allem Diskretion, Seriosität und Stil wiederspiegelt. Julia ist eine Perfektionistin und mit ihrer Selektion der Damen sehr akribisch. Auch wenn sie sehr streng und penibel ist, schätze ich Julia sehr für ihre Ehrlichkeit und Nahbarkeit. Sie ist ein super Vorbild für die Damen und holt nochmals das Beste aus den Besten heraus ;-)!

4. Welche erotische Phantasie möchtest Du unbedingt gerne ausleben?

In meinen erotischen Phantasien ist kein Platz für Tabus. Es gibt nichts, was ich mir nicht schon einmal lustvoll und voller Begierde ausgemalt habe. Ich träume von Männern, die mich schon allein beim Geruch ihres Aftershaves feucht werden lassen, so dass ich mein Höschen am liebsten sofort wegstreifen würde. Ich lasse mich von Dir dominieren, spüre leichte Schläge auf meinem vor Erregung bebenden Körper und unterwerfe mich hingebungsvoll mit all meiner Leidenschaft … mit meinen endlos langen Beinen, mache ich Dich ganz verrückt nach mir. Verbotene Phantasien ziehen mich förmlich magisch an und ich verspreche Dir, nachdem ich Dir meine intimsten und eindringlichsten Wünsche und Gedanken offenbart habe, wirst Du mich nicht mehr in Deinem Leben missen wollen.

5. Welche Träume und Ziele im Leben hast Du?

Jedes Land der Erde zu bereisen, eines morgens in einem Wasserbungalow auf den Malediven zu erwachen und zu all den bunten Fischen ins Wasser zu springen ;-). Mein Ziel ist es, ständig über mich hinauszuwachsen, meine Vergangenheit kritisch zu reflektieren und mich immer weiterzuentwickeln.

„In the end we only regret the chances we didn’t take’ (Nicholas Sparks)

6. Was ist Dein Geheimrezept für einen gelungenen Abend zu zweit? Was ist Deine Geheimwaffe?

Zu keiner Zeit wird es Dir so vorkommen, als würden wir uns noch nicht lange kennen, da ich Dich mit meiner leidenschaftlichen Art, meiner Sinnlichkeit, meiner offenen Sexualität und meiner erfrischend lebendigen Persönlichkeit sofort in meinen Bann ziehen werde. Ein gelungener Abend sollte in einem feuchtfröhlichen Ambiente mit einer Flasche Champagner auf dem Hotelzimmer enden, in dem ich Dich nach allen Künsten der Verführung verwöhnen werde. Ich freue mich auf eine großartige Zeit mit Dir ;-)!

7. Welche drei Dinge würdest Du auf eine einsame Insel mitnehmen und warum?

Einen Sonnenschutz, ein gutes Buch und Dich, dann habe ich alles, was ich brauche. Zunächst ;-)!

8. Welches literarische Werk hat Dich nachhaltig beeindruckt und warum?

Das Werk „Normal people“ von Sally Rooney hat mich nachhaltig beeindruckt, da es eine sehr altmodische, wenn nicht sogar traditionelle Liebesgeschichte zweier junger, moderner Menschen wiederspiegelt. In dem Fall ist die Liebe jedoch nur vordergründig etwas Aufregendes, in Wahrheit aber entpuppt sie sich als das, was sie ist: Vor allem „Chemie“ … Liebe als Anker, als Rettung vor schwarzen Seelenlöchern, Selbstverachtung und Undifferenzierbarkeit. Ist es nicht so, dass es oft genau diese Motive sind, die Paare (manchmal hilflos auf der Suche nach sich selbst) aneinander bindet, wenn man die gemeinsame Sexualität mal ausklammert? Vor allem beschäftigt mich die Frage: „Was bleibt übrig, wenn man Erotik in einer festen Beziehung weglässt?“ Und „was möchte jemand von mir, der eine Verbindung mit mir eingeht?“ Letztlich erfüllen wir für den jeweils anderen einen Zweck, was folgendes Zitat ein wenig belegt:

„It’s funny the decicions you make because you like someone, he says, and then your whole life can change a lot from small decisions. But you’ve been a very good influence on me overall, like I definitely am a better person now, I think.“

9. Welche Lebensphilosophie verfolgst Du?

Die Seele hat die Farbe Deiner Gedanken!

10. Liebe ist…?

… Wenn die Realität tausendmal besser ist, als der allerschönste Traum!

EXCELLENT PREMIUM

ab 1.000 €
Mindestbuchungsdauer 2 Stunden


Stunden

Honorar

2 Stunden1.000,00 EUR (Private Date)
3 Stunden1.300,00 EUR
4 Stunden1.600,00 EUR
6 Stunden1.900,00 EUR
10 Stunden2.500,00 EUR
12 Stunden2.800,00 EUR
15 Stunden3.100,00 EUR
1 Tag4.800,00 EUR
2 Tage5.600,00 EUR
jeder weitere Tag1.500 EUR zusätzlich

  • Heimatort der Dame
    2 Stunden keine Reisekosten
  • Anreise bis 150 km vom Heimatort
    4 Stunden – 150,00 EUR
  • Anreise innerhalb Deutschlands
    12 Stunden – 200,00 EUR + Flug-/ Bahn
  • Anreise Europa
    24 Stunden – 250,00 EUR + Flugticket
  • Andere Länder
    48 Stunden – 350,00 EUR + Flugticket