Excellent Lady Dame

Hope

Heavenly feeling would it be to follow one’s heart…and how fabulous would it be to court a charming, stylish and highly attractive appearance? It is well known that hopes die last, and in the case of the object of your future desire called “Hope”, it is more than desirable.

Hope convinces not only by her irrepressible joie de vivre, but above all by her verve and a certain nonchalance, which one only finds in Paris. Free as the wind and yet very smart and conscientious, the fashion-loving student with a big heart for the socially disadvantaged will be the perfect companion for a gentleman. For all those who enjoy love, lust and life, Hope is the guarantee for an unforgettable time together.
“Dream no small dreams for they have no power to move the hearts of men“ – follow, together with Hope, Goethe’s path, which could not be more current. To the here and now!

Profile & Interests

City of residence
Hamburg
Booking
Berlin (no travel costs),
Hamburg (minimum booking time 4 hours, plus 120 EUR travel costs),
Hannover (minimum booking time 6 hours, plus 150 EUR travel costs),
Germany and worldwide
(plus travel costs)
Nationality
German
Profession
Student of social pedagogy
Languages
German (fluent),
English (fluent),
small Latinum
Age
22 Years
Height
169 cm
Weight
47 kg
Dress size
32/34
Measurements
82-60-80 (70C)
Eyes
green-blue
Hair
blonde (natural)
Drinks
Champagne (Veuve Clicquot),
still water incl. lemon
Favourite cuisine
German, Italian, Japanese
Flowers
Roses
Scent
New Look (Dior)
Important details
non-smoker,
no tattoos,
no piercings

Erotic

Excellent Escort Hope from Berlin treats you to intimate moments of togetherness with the following erotic highlights:

  • Girlfriend eroticism (GFE)
  • Passionate kissing
  • French eroticism (FT situational), 69
  • Exciting lingerie and high heels
  • Erotic full body massage
  • Verbal eroticism
  • Striptease
  • Mild bondage (active)
  • Mild dominance (active)
  • Roleplay
  • Swingerclub visits
  • Foot eroticism
  • Sextoys
  • Bisexual: yes
  • Duo: possible
  • Art and culture
  • Visiting theatre, operas, musicals and concerts
  • Literature
  • Social projects/ charity
  • Current events
  • Fashion
  • Lifestyle/ going out
  • Travel and foreign cultures
  • Wellness (spa and sauna visits, massages)
  • Sports (fitness incl. stretching, unicycle riding, jetski riding, artistic gymnastics)

1.What attracts you to the activity of a luxury escort lady?

The life of a luxury escort lady is simply incredibly exciting and versatile. I don’t think there is any activity that brings you as many positive experiences as the life of a luxury escort lady. Breathtaking locations in the best company, perfectly arranged meetings and a gentleman at my side who spares no expense and effort to spend an exciting time with me.

2. What advantages do you think an Excellent Escort enjoys and what makes it special?

The advantages of an Excellent Escort are above all the interesting, highly intellectual and cosmopolitan gentlemen I get to know through this agency. In addition, the development opportunities for me as a lady are enormous in every respect. An EE can enjoy the generosity of its counterpart at every get-together and live a life within this exclusive framework that I had previously only dreamed of.

3. Why did it have to be this agency and not another?

This agency is and was my first choice and I have to stress again how grateful I am to have become a part of it. The opportunities for personal development are enormous in every respect. Seriousness and authenticity are written in capital letters and lived here!

4. Which erotic fantasy would you like to live out?

I would like to eat in a fancy restaurant with a remote controlled vibro egg…and look deep into my companion’s eyes when he operates the remote.

5. What dreams and goals in life do you have?

My dreams and goals in life are actually quite easy to name and yet difficult for many people to achieve. I want to stay happy and healthy, continue to climb the ladder of success and enjoy life to the fullest. Pretty much under the motto: “you only live once”. Unfortunately one forgets this often in the stressful everyday life and thus I try to live each day in the present moment. I am a cheerful and light-hearted person who seldom thinks about the future or even develops fears. After all, I know that I can achieve everything I want, and often new wishes and goals arise in the course of that, which I would never have been open to if I had only seen my whole life with blinkers in black and white. The path is the goal and it’s always worth it to go there.

6. What is your secret recipe for a successful evening for two? What is your secret weapon?

Depends completely on the desire of the gentleman: Either my secret recipe for the carrot or my secret weapon – the whip!

7. What three things would you take to a desert island and why?

I think with a courteous and entertaining gentleman, a chilled bottle of champagne and some chocolate-covered strawberries, I would have everything I would need to stay on a desert island…especially as the gentleman himself has 3 nice things in his luggage that we could unpack together ;-)!

8. Which literary work impressed you and why?

“Breakfast at Tiffany” – Holly takes life easy, likes to travel, is unadjusted and fluttering. Holly’s aversion to cages and her spleen not to give the cat a name underline her unconditional desire for freedom, which I can fully understand.
Nevertheless she is looking for stability. Her unrealistic dream of a breakfast at Tiffany – a jewellery shop where of course there is no food – is the strongest symbol of this longing for a place of security. Holly is a typical artist of life, she constructs her own identity – in my case the 2nd life as Excellent Escort. As a New York party girl, she leaves her rural past behind and does what mid-20th-century girls like to do when they rave about luxury: They try to catch a millionaire (not that I would), but I’m a lot like her. We both love the beautiful life and feel incredibly comfortable as companions of a real gentleman in a luxurious atmosphere.

9. What is your philosophy of life?

I firmly believe that we are on the path that has always been prepared for us and just waiting to be walked by us. When we follow our own happiness and intuition. Only then do we lead the life that is meant for us. When we recognize this, we meet people who are in our positive field and open doors for us. I can only advise everyone to follow happiness and not to be afraid to “make wrong decisions”. Only then do wonderful possibilities arise that one would not have thought possible at all.

10. Love is…?

Love is the most pleasant state of partial insanity.

EXCELLENT

800€
MINIMUM BOOKING TIME 2 HOURS


BOOKING

FEES

2 hours800,00 EUR (Private Date)
3 hours1.000,00 EUR
4 hours1.200,00 EUR
6 hours1.400,00 EUR
10 hours1.800,00 EUR
12 hours2.000,00 EUR
15 hours2.200,00 EUR
1 day2.800,00 EUR
2 days4.400,00 EUR
every additional day1.100 EUR

  • Lady’s city of residence
    2 hours – no travel costs
  • Journey within 150 km from city of residence
    4 hours – 150.00 EUR
  • Journey within Germany
    12 hours – 200.00 EUR + flight/train ticket
  • Journey within Europe
    24 hours – 250.00 EUR + flight ticket
  • Other countries
    48 hours – 350.00 EUR + flight ticket
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Dear Julia,

I would like to take this opportunity to send my appreciation to Hope. I had a great date with her. Of course she looks very good, is open and communicative as well as passionate. Hope has managed to turn our time into an excellent girlfriend-experience for me. I had never experienced this better. Thank you Julia for the tip about Hope and the again perfect organization.

Best regards!

Mr. X
Dear Julia,
well, what can I say. You get a short time off. You call Julia and say at 14 o’clock, you would like to book for the next day at 11 o’clock. Then the question, which lady and how does it work with the organization and the journey. Then the recommendation of Julia to book “Hope”. Everything was arranged and I was punctually at the station to pick up Hope. I will never forget this date. Never before have I experienced such a thing as in these 26 hours together. Starting with Hope’s outfit up to the togetherness (one is silent and enjoys) it was a firework that has not stopped burning. Dear Hope, I am really looking forward to our reunion and please stay as you are. This time together calls heavily for repetition!! LG B.
B.

These ladies might be interesting

Excellent Escort Dame

Hope

Welch himmlische Empfindung wäre es, seinem Herzen zu folgen…und wie fabelhaft wäre es, einer liebreizenden, stilvollen und hochattraktiven Erscheinung den Hof zu machen? Dass die Hoffnung zuletzt stirbt, ist landläufig bekannt und im Falle des Objektes Ihrer zukünftigen Begierde namens „Hope“, mehr als nur wünschenswert.

Hope überzeugt nicht nur durch ihre unbändige Lebensfreude, sondern vor allem durch ihre Verve und eine gewisse Nonchalance, wie man sie nur in Paris vorfindet. Frei wie der Wind und dabei doch sehr patent und pflichtbewusst, wird die modebegeisterte Studentin mit großem Herz für sozial Benachteiligte die perfekte Begleitung eines Gentleman sein. Für all jene, die Freude an der Liebe, der Lust und dem Leben haben, ist Hope der Garant für eine unvergessliche Zeit zu zweit.

„Wer nicht mehr liebt und nicht mehr irrt, der lasse sich begraben“ – folgen Sie, gemeinsam mit Hope, Goethes Pfad, der aktueller nicht sein könnte. Auf das Hier und das Jetzt!

Profil & Interessen

Wohnort
Berlin
Buchbar
Berlin (ohne Reisekosten),
Hamburg (Mindestbuchungsdauer 4 Std., zzgl. 120 EUR Reisekosten),
Hannover (Mindestbuchungsdauer 6 Std., zzgl.150 EUR Reisekosten),
deutschland- und weltweit
(mit Reisekosten)
Nationalität
Deutsch
Beruf
Studentin der Sozialpädagogik
Sprachen
Deutsch (fließend)
Englisch (fließend)
Kleines Latinum
Alter
22 Jahre
Grösse
169 cm
Gewicht
47 kg
Kleidergrösse
32/34
Maße
81-60-80 (70C)
Augenfarbe
blau-grün
Haarfarbe
blond (natürlich)
Getränke
Champagner (Veuve Clicquot),
stilles Wasser inkl.Zitrone
Cuisine
Deutsch, Italienisch, Japanisch
Blumen
Rosen
Parfum
New Look (Dior)
Wichtiges
Nichtraucherin
kein Tattoo /kein Piercing

Erotik & Vorlieben

Excellent Escort Hope aus Berlin verwöhnt Sie in intimen Momenten der Zweisamkeit gerne mit folgenden erotischen Highlights:

  • Girlfriend Erotik (GFE)
  • leidenschaftliches Küssen
  • französische Erotik (FT situationsbedingt), 69
  • Anilingus (passiv)
  • aufregende Dessous und High Heels
  • erotische Ganzkörpermassage
  • Verbalerotik
  • Striptease
  • leichte Fesselspiele (aktiv)
  • leichte Dominanz (aktiv)
  • Rollenspiele
  • Swingerclubbesuche
  • Fußerotik
  • Sextoys
  • Bisexuell: ja
  • Duo:  möglich

  • Kunst und Kultur
  • Theater-/ Opern-/ Musical-u. Konzertbesuche
  • Literatur
  • Zeitgeschehen
  • Lifestyle/ Ausgehen
  • Charity/ soziale Projekte
  • Reisen u.fremde Kulturen
  • Wellness (Spa- und Sauna-Besuche, Massagen)
  • Sport (Fitness inkl.Stretching, Einradfahren, Jetski, Kunstturnen)

1.Was reizt Dich an der Tätigkeit einer Luxus Escort Dame?

Das Leben einer Luxus Escort Dame ist schlichtweg unglaublich aufregend und vielseitig. Ich glaube, es gibt keine Tätigkeit, die einem so viele positive Erlebnisse einbringt, wie das Leben einer Luxus Escort Dame. Atemberaubende Locations in bester Gesellschaft, perfekt arrangierte Treffen und einen Gentleman an meiner Seite, der keine Kosten und Mühen scheut, um eine aufregende Zeit mit mir zu verbringen.

2. Welche Vorzüge genießt Deiner Meinung nach ein Excellent Escort und was macht es aus?

Die Vorzüge eines Excellent Escort sind vor allem die interessanten, hochintellektuellen und weltoffenen Gentlemen, die ich durch diese Agentur kennenlernen darf. Zudem sind die Entwicklungschancen für mich als Dame in jeder Hinsicht enorm. Ein EE darf zu jedem Treffen die Großzügigkeit des Gegenübers genießen und innerhalb diesen exklusiven Rahmens ein Leben leben, von dem ich bislang nur träumen durfte.

3. Warum musste es unbedingt diese Agentur und keine andere sein?

Diese Agentur ist und war meine erste Wahl und ich muss an dieser Stelle auch nochmal betonen, wie dankbar ich bin, ein Teil dessen geworden zu sein. Die Entwicklungschancen für die eigene Person sind in jeglicher Hinsicht enorm. Seriösität und Authentizität wird hier groß geschrieben und auch gelebt!

4. Welche erotische Phantasie möchtest Du unbedingt gerne ausleben?

Ich würde gerne in einem schicken Restaurant mit einem ferngesteuerten Vibro Ei essen gehen…und meiner Begleitung tief in die Augen blicken, wenn dieser die Fernbedienung betätigt.

5. Welche Träume und Ziele im Leben hast Du?

Meine Träume und Ziele im Leben sind eigentlich ganz einfach zu benennen und doch für viele Menschen schwer zu erreichen. Ich möchte weiterhin glücklich und gesund bleiben, die Leiter des Erfolgs weiterhin hoch schreiten und das Leben in vollen Zügen genießen. So ziemlich unter dem Motto: „you only live once“. Leider vergisst man dies im stressigen Alltag oftmals und somit versuche ich, jeden Tag im gegenwärtigen Moment zu leben. Ich bin ein stets fröhlicher und von Leichtigkeit geprägter Mensch, der sich selten Gedanken über die Zukunft macht oder gar Ängste entwickelt. Dass ich alles erreichen kann, was ich will, weiß ich ja schließlich und oftmals ergeben sich im Laufe dessen auch neue Wünsche und Ziele, für die ich niemals offen gewesen wäre, wenn ich das ganze Leben nur mit Scheuklappen in schwarz und weiß gesehen hätte. Der Weg ist das Ziel und den lohnt es sich jederzeit, zu gehen.

6. Was ist Dein Geheimrezept für einen gelungenen Abend zu zweit? Was ist Deine Geheimwaffe?

Kommt ganz auf den Wunsch des Herren an: Entweder mein Geheimrezept für das Zuckerbrot oder meine geheime Waffe – die Peitsche!

7. Welche drei Dinge würdest Du auf eine einsame Insel mitnehmen und warum?

Ich denke mit einem zuvorkommendem und unterhaltsamen Gentleman, einer gekühlten Flasche Champagner und einigen, mit Schokolade überzogenen Erdbeeren, hätte ich alles, was ich brauchen würde, um auf einer einsamen Insel gut verweilen zu können…zumal der Gentleman ja selbst noch 3 schöne Dinge im Gepäck hat, die wir gemeinsam auspacken könnten ;-)!

8. Welches literarische Werk hat Dich nachhaltig beeindruckt und warum?

„Frühstück bei Tiffany“ – Holly nimmt das Leben leicht, geht gern auf Reisen, ist unangepasst und flatterhaft. Hollys Abneigung gegen Käfige und ihr Spleen, der Katze keinen Namen zu geben, unterstreichen ihren unbedingten Freiheitswillen, den ich vollkommen nachvollziehen kann.
Trotzdem sucht sie Stabilität. Ihr unrealistischer Traum von einem Frühstück bei Tiffany – einem Juweliergeschäft, wo es natürlich keinerlei Speisen gibt – ist das stärkste Symbol für diese Sehnsucht nach einem Platz der Geborgenheit. Holly ist eine typische Lebenskünstlerin, sie konstruiert ihre eigene Identität – in meinem Fall das 2. Leben als Excellent Escort. Als New Yorker Partygirl lässt sie ihre ländliche Vergangenheit hinter sich und macht das, was Mädchen Mitte des 20. Jahrhunderts gerne machen, wenn sie für Luxus schwärmen: Sie versuchen, sich einen Millionär zu angeln (nicht das ich das auch tun würde), aber ich bin ihr da sehr ähnlich. Wir beide lieben das schöne Leben und fühlen uns als Begleitung eines echten Gentleman in luxuriöser Atmosphäre unglaublich wohl.

9. Welche Lebensphilosophie verfolgst Du?

Ich glaube fest daran, dass wir uns auf den Weg begeben, der für uns schon immer vorbereitet ist und nur darauf wartet, von uns beschritten zu werden. Wenn wir unserem eigenen Glück und unserer Intuition folgen. Erst dann führen wir das Leben, das für uns bestimmt ist. Wenn wir das erkennen, treffen wir Menschen, die in unserem positiven Feld sind und Türen für uns öffnen. Ich kann jedem nur raten, seinem Glück zu folgen und keine Angst zu haben, „falsche Entscheidungen zu treffen“. Erst dann ergeben sich wundervolle Möglichkeit, die man überhaupt nicht für möglich gehalten hätte.

10. Liebe ist…?

Liebe ist der angenehmste Zustand teilweiser Unzurechnungsfähigkeit.

EXCELLENT

800€
Mindestbuchungsdauer 2 Stunden


Buchen

Honorar

2 Stunden800,00 EUR (Private Date)
3 Stunden1.000,00 EUR
4 Stunden1.200,00 EUR
6 Stunden1.400,00 EUR
10 Stunden1.800,00 EUR
12 Stunden2.000,00 EUR
15 Stunden2.200,00 EUR
1 Tag2.800,00 EUR
2 Tage4.400,00 EUR
jeder weitere Tag1.100 EUR zusätzlich

  • Heimatort der Dame
    2 Stunden keine Reisekosten
  • Anreise bis 150 km vom Heimatort
    4 Stunden – 150,00 EUR
  • Anreise innerhalb Deutschlands
    12 Stunden – 200,00 EUR + Flug-/ Bahn
  • Anreise Europa
    24 Stunden – 250,00 EUR + Flugticket
  • Andere Länder
    48 Stunden – 350,00 EUR + Flugticket