Excellent Escort Lady

Ella

You don’t necessarily have to travel to Rio de Janeiro to experience an “erotic carnival” of the extra class – exciting, charming and blessed with a good dosage of sex appeal, the highly attractive Ella not only brings you closer to the advantages of “Samba”. Her breathtaking and well-balanced body “could” trigger an increased pulse rate!

Ella embodies femininity and charm – with her fresh, open and lively nature she not only inspires her surroundings, but also all those gentlemen who have a desire for lightness, tingling joy of life and emotional fireworks. Deepening and losing oneself in her opposite, is one of her natural traits and underlines her authenticity.

Dare and open your heart and soul together with the irresistible Ella and look for a common motto for your very personal love parade … how about “search, find and book”?

Profile & Interests

City of residence
Cologne
Booking
Cologne (minimum booking time 2 hours, no travel costs),
Dusseldorf (minimum booking time 2 hours, plus 60 EUR travel costs),
Frankfurt on the Main (minimum booking time 4 hours, plus 150 EUR travel costs),
Germany and worldwide
(plus travel costs)
Nationality
German-Brazilian
Profession
Hotel-specialist (excecutive housekeeper)
Languages
German (fluent),
Portuguese (fluent),
English (conversational)
Age
24 years
Height
168 cm
Weight
57 kg
Dress size
36/38
Measurements
92-62-98 (75C natural)
Eyes
brown
Hair
brown
Drinks
Champagne (Veuve Clicquot),
still water
Favourite Cuisine
Italian, Japanese, French
Flowers
White roses
Scent
Alive (Hugo Boss)
Important details
non-smoker,
no tattoos/ no piercings

EROTICISM

Excellent Escort Ella from Cologne treats you to intimate moments of togetherness with the following erotic highlights:

  • Girlfriend eroticism (GFE)
  • Passionate kissing
  • French eroticism (FT situational), 69
  • Spanish eroticism
  • Anilingus (passive)
  • Exciting lingerie and high heels
  • Erotic full-body massage
  • Verbal eroticism
  • Striptease
  • Light fixation (active)
  • Slight dominance (active)
  • Role plays
  • Foot eroticism
  • Sextoys
  • Bisexual: yes
  • Duo: possible
  • Art and culture
  • Theater-, opera- and concert visits
  • Current events
  • Fashion/ design
  • Lifestyle/ going out
  • Cinema/ film
  • Music (from classical to rock)
  • Travel and foreign cultures
  • Cooking / culinary
  • Wellness (spa visits, massages)
  • Sports (swimming, fitness, cycling, dancing)

1.What attracts you to the activity of a luxury escort lady?

I am highly attracted by meeting extraordinary gentlemen, their stories behind the scenes and exploring new situations. I also really like to dress for the occasion. Whether elegant, sexy or sporty – I look forward to it very much, because in everyday life I have few possibilities to “execute” my closet in its entirety and to show it off in public. The shadowy existence must definitely come to an end ;-).

2. Which advantages do you think an Excellent Escort enjoys and what does it matter?

My idea is that encounters always take place at the highest level and that the contact with each other is very respectful. Privately, I also like to be perfectly prepared, but I am also looking forward to being guided by Julia. What I appreciate most is the clarity, the tone and the very good organization.

3. Why did it have to be this agency and no other?

First of all, I was convinced by the numerous, very good reviews on the Internet. The first telephone conversation with Julia also really impressed me. I felt very welcome and cared for. I was also impressed by the way the agency is organized. A lot of class, a lot of style, the best internet presence I could find and – I searched long, longer and even longer – it stands out from all other agencies very much. I am happy to be here.

4. Which erotic fantasy would you absolutely like to live out?

It is the first time we meet. After a nice, stimulating and personal dinner for two, we go to the hotel. Already on the way there we kiss secretly and passionately … it feels like Love! I whisper to you “sleep with me, I can’t stand it anymore”. We love each other devotedly, our bodies melt into each other, we give in to the moment, forget about it and reach the peak together … we look at each other sweating and pleasantly tired, kissing again and again. I dream of orgasms that I have never experienced and felt before. We touch each other, our hearts beat with excitement, still like crazy … we feel the strong connection we have with each other and love each other again and again … we want even more! We want “us”!

5. Which dreams and goals in life do you have?

I have many aims, small and bigger ones. I am incredibly ambitious, which has made me stronger on the one hand and on the other hand to “the” woman I am today. However, I feel that I am far from having arrived, because it goes on and on day after day. I want to become better, learn from mistakes and grow. To become a successful, independent woman is my dream. I remain patient, ambitious and set myself new goals every day so that I can say in the evening that I was successful “today”.

6. What is your secret recipe for a successful evening for two? What is your secret weapon?

My polite, relaxed and cordial nature. All this makes you feel very comfortable in my presence. My deep, charming look into your eyes will make you curious … about what is coming, about me, our bodies, our sex.

7. Which three things would you take with you to a lonely island and why?

Toothbrush, toothpaste and a blanket for cold nights. Or will you keep me warm?

8. Which literary work has made a lasting impression on you and why?

“Risk without a world” by Norbert Staub and Ernst Jünger’s novel “The adventurous heart”. A reading sample shows why I am so carried away:

… “Lilium Tigrinum. Very strongly back-bent petals of a made-up, waxy red, which is tender, but of high luminosity and speckled with numerous blemishes. These blemishes are spread in a way that suggests that the living force that produces them is gradually weakening. Thus they are completely absent at the top, while near the base of the calyx they are so strongly prominent that they stand on high, fleshy outgrowths as if on stilts. Stamens of the narcotic color of a dark reddish-brown velvet, which is ground to powder. The sight of them gives the impression of an Indian juggler’s tent, in which inside a soft, preparatory music resounds”.

Very beautifully written, inspiring, genuine. Both pieces.

9. Which philosophy of life do you follow?

“Today is the tomorrow, you talked about yesterday!”

10. Love is …?

Beautiful and yet final!

EXCELLENT

800€
MINIMUM BOOKING TIME 2 HOURS


BOOKING

FEES

2 hours800,00 EUR (Private Date)
3 hours1.000,00 EUR
4 hours1.200,00 EUR
6 hours1.400,00 EUR
10 hours1.800,00 EUR
12 hours2.000,00 EUR
15 hours2.200,00 EUR
1 day2.800,00 EUR
2 days4.400,00 EUR
every additional day1.100 EUR

  • lady’s city of residence – 2 hours none
  • max. 150 km from city of residence

within Germany – 4 hours /150,00 EUR

  • within Germany, Austria and Switzerland

12 hours – 200,00 EUR + plane /train fare

  • within Europe

24 hours – 250,00 EUR + plane ticket

  • other countries

48 hours / 350,00 EUR + plane ticket

Excellent Escort Dame

Ella

Um einen „erotischen Karneval“ der Extraklasse zu erleben, müssen Sie nicht zwangsläufig nach Rio de Janeiro reisen – aufregend, reizvoll und mit einer gehörigen Dosis Sexappeal gesegnet, bringt Ihnen die hochattraktive Ella nicht nur die Vorzüge des Samba näher. Ihr atemberaubender und wohlgeschwungener Körper „könnte“ hierbei durchaus erhöhten Puls auslösen!

Ella ist Weiblichkeit und Charme in Personalunion – mit ihrem frischen, offenen und lebendigen Wesen begeistert sie nicht nur ihr Umfeld, sondern auch zukünftig all jene Herren, die Verlangen nach Leichtigkeit, prickelnder Lebensfreude und emotionalen Feuerwerken haben. Sich in ihr Gegenüber zu vertiefen und zu verlieren, ist eine ihrer natürlichen Wesenszüge und unterstreicht ihre Authentizität.

Trauen Sie sich und öffnen, gemeinsam mit der unwiderstehlichen Ella, Ihr Herz, Ihre Seele und suchen ein gemeinsames Motto für Ihre ganz persönliche Liebesparade … wie wäre es mit „gesucht, gefunden und gebucht“?

Profil & Interessen

Wohnort
Köln
Buchbar
Köln (ohne Reisekosten),
Düsseldorf (Mindestbuchungsdauer 2 Std., zzgl. 60 EUR Reisekosten),
Frankfurt am Main (Mindestbuchungsdauer 4 Std., inkl.150 EUR Reisekosten),
deutschland- und weltweit
(mit Reisekosten)
Nationalität
Deutsch-Brasilianisch
Beruf
Hotelfachfrau (Executive Housekeeper)
Sprachen
Deutsch (fließend)
Portugiesisch (fließend)
Englisch (Konversation)
Alter
24 Jahre
Grösse
168 cm
Gewicht
57 kg
Kleidergrösse
36/38
Maße
92-62-98 (75C Natur)
Augenfarbe
braun
Haarfarbe
braun
Getränke
Champagner (Veuve Clicquot),
stilles Wasser
Cuisine
Italienisch, Französisch, Japanisch
Blumen
Weiße Rosen
Parfum
Alive (Hugo Boss)
Wichtiges
Nichtraucherin
kein Tattoo / kein Piercing

Erotik & Vorlieben

Excellent Escort Ella aus Köln, verwöhnt Sie in intimen Momenten der Zweisamkeit gerne mit folgenden erotischen Highlights:

  • Girlfriend Erotik (GFE)
  • leidenschaftliches Küssen
  • französische Erotik, 69
  • spanische Erotik
  • Anilingus (passiv)
  • aufregende Dessous und High Heels
  • erotische Ganzkörpermassage
  • Verbalerotik
  • Striptease
  • leichte Fesselspiele (aktiv)
  • leichte Dominanz (aktiv)
  • Natursekt (aktiv)
  • Rollenspiele
  • Fußerotik
  • Sextoys
  • Bisexuell: ja
  • Duo: möglich

  • Kunst und Kultur
  • Theater-/ Opern-u. Konzertbesuche
  • Zeitgeschehen
  • Mode/ Design
  • Lifestyle/ Ausgehen
  • Kino/ Film
  • Musik (v.Klassik bis Rock)
  • Reisen u.fremde Kulturen
  • Kochen/ Kulinarik
  • Wellness (Spa-Besuche, Massagen)
  • Sport (Schwimmen, Fitness, Radfahren, Tanzen)

1.Was reizt Dich an der Tätigkeit einer Luxus Escort Dame?

Mich reizt das Kennenlernen außergewöhnlicher Gentlemen, ihre Geschichten dahinter und das Erkunden neuer Gegebenheiten. Ausserdem mag ich es wirklich sehr gerne, mich dem Anlass entsprechend zu kleiden. Ob elegant, sexy oder sportlich – ich freue mich sehr darauf, da ich im Alltag wenig Möglichkeiten habe, meinen Kleiderschrank im Gesamten „auszuführen“ und öffentlich zur Schau zu stellen. Das Schattendasein muss ein Ende finden ;-).

2. Welche Vorzüge genießt Deiner Meinung nach ein Excellent Escort und was macht es aus?

Meine Vorstellung sind Begegnungen, die stets auf allerhöchstem Niveau stattfinden und dass der Umgang miteinander sehr respektvoll ist. Auch privat bin ich sehr gerne perfekt vorbereitet, freue mich aber auch darauf, von Julia geleitet zu werden. Am meisten schätze ich die Klarheit, den Ton und die sehr gute Organisation.

3. Warum musste es unbedingt diese Agentur und keine andere sein?

Zunächst haben mich die zahlreichen, sehr guten Bewertungen im Internet überzeugt. Das erste Telefonat mit Julia hat mich ausserdem sehr begeistert. Ich fühlte mich herzlich willkommen und umsorgt. Die Art und Weise, wie die Agentur organisiert ist, beeindruckt mich ausserdem. Viel Klasse, viel Stil, die beste Internetpräsenz, die ich finden konnte und – ich habe lang, länger und noch länger gesucht – sie hebt sich von allen anderen Agenturen sehr ab. Ich freue mich, hier zu sein.

4. Welche erotische Phantasie möchtest Du unbedingt gerne ausleben?

Es ist das erste Mal, das wir uns begegnen. Nach einem schönen, anregenden und persönlichen Essen zu zweit, gehen wir ins Hotel. Bereits auf dem Weg dorthin küssen wir uns heimlich und leidenschaftlich … es fühlt sich nach Liebe an! Ich flüstere Dir „schlaf mit mir, ich halte es nicht mehr aus!“ zu. Wir lieben uns hingebungsvoll, unsere Körper verschmelzen miteinander, wir geben dem Moment uns vergessen hin und kommen gemeinsam zum Höhepunkt … wir schauen uns schwitzend und angenehm müde an, küssen uns wieder und immer wieder. Ich träume von Orgasmen, die ich vorher noch nie erlebt und empfunden habe. Wir berühren uns, unsere Herzen schlagen, vor lauter Erregung, noch immer wie verrückt … wir spüren die starke Verbindung, die wir zueinander haben und lieben uns immer wieder … wir wollen noch mehr! Wir wollen „uns“!

5. Welche Träume und Ziele im Leben hast Du?

Ich habe viele Ziele, kleine und größere. Ich bin unfassbar ehrgeizig, was mich zum einen stärker gemacht hat und zum anderen zu „der“ Frau, die ich heute bin. Ich fühle jedoch, dass ich noch längst nicht angekommen bin, denn es geht Tag für Tag weiter und immer weiter. Ich will besser werden, aus Fehlern lernen und wachsen. Eine erfolgreiche, unabhängige Frau zu werden, ist mein Traum. Ich bleibe geduldig, ehrgeizig und setze mir jeden Tag neue Ziele, um am Abend sagen zu können, dass ich „heute“ erfolgreich war.

6. Was ist Dein Geheimrezept für einen gelungenen Abend zu zweit? Was ist Deine Geheimwaffe?

Meine höfliche, lockere und herzliche Art. All das lässt Dich in meiner Gegenwart sehr wohlfühlen. Mein tiefer, charmanter Blick in Deine Augen, lassen Dich neugierig werden … auf das, was kommt, auf mich, unsere Körper, unseren Sex.

7. Welche drei Dinge würdest Du auf eine einsame Insel mitnehmen und warum?

Zahnbürste, Zahnpasta und eine Decke für kalte Nächte. Oder wirst Du mich wärmen?

8. Welches literarische Werk hat Dich nachhaltig beeindruckt und warum

„Wagnis ohne Welt“ – Norbert Staub und Ernst Jüngers Schrift „Das abenteuerliche Herz“. Eine Leseprobe zeigt, warum ich so mitgerissen bin:

… „Lilium Tigrinum. Sehr stark zurückgebogene Blütenblätter von einem geschminkten, wächsernen Rot, das zart, aber von hoher Leuchtkraft und mit zahlreichen Makeln gesprenkelt ist. Diese Makeln sind in einer Weise verteilt, die darauf schließen lässt, dass die lebendige Kraft, die sie erzeugt, allmählich schwächer wird. So fehlen sie an der Spitze ganz, während sie in der Nähe des Kelchgrundes so kräftig hervorgetrieben sind, dass sie wie auf Stelzen auf hohen, fleischigen Auswüchsen stehen. Staubgefäße von der narkotischen Farbe eines dunkelrotbraunen Sammets, der zu Puder zermahlen ist. Im Anblick erwächst die Vorstellung eines indischen Gauklerzeltes, in dessen Inneren eine leise, vorbereitende Musik erklingt.“

Sehr schön formuliert, inspirierend, echt. Beide Werke.

9. Welche Lebensphilosophie verfolgst Du?

„Today is the tomorrow, you talked about yesterday!“

10. Liebe ist …

Wunderschön und dennoch endlich!

EXCELLENT

800€
Mindestbuchungsdauer 2 Stunden


Buchen

Honorar

2 Stunden800,00 EUR (Private Date)
3 Stunden1.000,00 EUR
4 Stunden1.200,00 EUR
6 Stunden1.400,00 EUR
10 Stunden1.800,00 EUR
12 Stunden2.000,00 EUR
15 Stunden2.200,00 EUR
1 Tag2.800,00 EUR
2 Tage4.400,00 EUR
jeder weitere Tag1.100 EUR zusätzlich

  • Heimatort der Dame
    2 Stunden keine Reisekosten
  • Anreise bis 150 km vom Heimatort
    4 Stunden – 150,00 EUR
  • Anreise innerhalb Deutschlands
    12 Stunden – 200,00 EUR + Flug-/ Bahn
  • Anreise Europa
    24 Stunden – 250,00 EUR + Flugticket
  • Andere Länder
    48 Stunden – 350,00 EUR + Flugticket