Excellent Premium Lady

Aurora

When aesthetics meets perfection and you suddenly feel the desire to surrender not only to a mood but to a completely euphoric attitude to life, you are already in the love-catching arms of the extraordinarily attractive Aurora … since: : isn’t our aesthetic sense the only true eternal one within us?

The reason, why you will never forget Aurora is manifest – you have her voice in your ear, her picture in your head and wear her in your heart like an eternal tattoo on your skin. Connoisseurs with a sense of class, style and grace will find in her the ideal companion for really every occasion. Aurora will take you on an unforgettable journey filled with unbridled eroticism, naive experimentation, an unbridled verve, deep spirituality and honest thoughts. The goal is obvious: The fulfillment of your desire!

“One should tell the truth and not make many words!” (Democritus)

Profile & Interests

City of residence
Berlin
Booking
Berlin (no travel costs),
Hamburg (minimum booking time 4 hours, plus 120 EUR travel costs),
Hannover (minimum booking time 6 hours, plus 150 EUR travel costs),
Germany and worldwide
(plus travel costs)
Nationality
German
Profession
Manager media management (Bachelor of Arts), modelling
Languages
German (fluent),
English (fluent),
Italian (fluent),
Latin (advanced certificate)
Age
24 years
Height
176 cm
Weight
50 kg
Dress size
34
Measurements
85-60-84 (75C natural)
Eyes
olive green
Hair
blonde
Drinks
Champagne (Ruinart),
white wine (I Frati Lugana),
still water with lemon/ cucumber
Favourite Cuisine
German, Italian, Japanese
Flowers
Japan Roses
Scent
Sì (Giorgio Armani)
Important details
non-smoker

no tattoos / no piercings

EROTICISM

Premium Excellent Escort Aurora from Berlin treats you to intimate moments of togetherness with the following erotic highlights:

  • Girlfriend eroticism (GFE)
  • Passionate kissing
  • French eroticism (FT situation-dependent), 69
  • Greek eroticism
  • English eroticism
  • Spanish eroticism
  • Anilingus (passive)
  • Anilingus (active, observe strict hygiene precautions)
  • Finger games and light vaginal fisting (according to agreement and consideration of hygiene)
  • Exciting lingerie and high heels
  • Lacquer/ latex
  • Erotic full body massage/ russian eroticism
  • Eroticism in extraordinary places
  • Golden shower (active)
  • Verbal eroticism
  • Striptease
  • Light bondage games (active)
  • Llight dominance (active)
  • Role plays
  • Foot eroticism
  • Sextoys
  • Swinger club visits
  • Bisexual: yes
  • Duo: possible
  • Eroticism with two selected gentlemen (by arrangement)
  • Abstract arts and culture
  • Theatre- / Opera- / Musical- / Ballet and concert visits
  • Music (from classical music to jazz and rock)
  • Literature
  • Media/ Film
  • Psychology
  • Photography
  • Interior Design/ Architecture
  • Modeling
  • Design
  • High Fashion/ Fashion
  • Travelling and foreign cultures
  • Culinary delights
  • Cosmetics/ Care
  • Wellness (spa and sauna visits, massages)
  • Sports (ski-black run, paragliding, tennis, diving (Open Water Diver), dancing (Contemporary, Ballet, Standard, Salsa) jogging, fitness, yoga)

1. What attracts you to the activity as a luxury escort lady?

“I may only love, but never belong to anyone.” – Franziska of Reventlow, quoted from her diary
For years I confused my fascination for people and my ability to love, which is deeply rooted in my character, with the desire to share my life with someone else. It was not until my mid-20s that I realized that although it corresponded to my innermost longing to understand people, I was far too emotionally polarizing, freedom-loving and independent to be able to be the partner at a man’s side in the long term, which I wanted to be according to my own high standards. As I come from a well-off parental home, and especially as I grew up in a family with a successful and dominant authorised signatory, the world of luxury, female perfection and etiquette was put into my cradle. Now, after five years and without any outside support, I can hardly wait to revive my glorious past and enjoy it with you in all its facets.

2. Which advantages does an Excellent Escort enjoy and what does it matter?

When, at the age of ten, I was sitting in Business Class on the plane to Sardinia for our annual family holiday in Forte Village, I was looking forward to the magazine “Gala”, which my mother had traditionally bought in advance for the trip in duty free. (To be honest, it was almost a tradition at the same time that we missed our flight because of it ;-)). I discovered an article by a high class escort lady who told me in detail about her extraordinary life. She looked back on twenty years of lust – a magic that immediately captivated me. Fascinated by her sovereignty, I knew that she existed: unique women who, far from financial gain, are looking for one thing above all else – like-minded people. People who want to find each other and let go together. Free from guilt and obligation. And all this at a level that is equivalent to a 20 course menu from Christian Jürgens on New Year’s Eve at Tegernsee. With this class I want to inspire men and forget time and space together. And in my opinion only an excellent gentleman can create the necessary high class magic …

3. Why does it have to be this agency and no other?

In my research for an agency that not only gives me a feeling of security, empathy and trust, but also meets my personal demands for style, level and professionalism, I came across Excellent Escorts. I do not find Julia’s perfectionism and strictness a deterrent. On the contrary. It is as if I am meeting for the first time someone who not only meets my own standards of performance, but exceeds them by far. Julia as a person is an inspiration to me.

4. Which erotic fantasy would you like to live out?

“Those who out of love know neither reason nor moderation are carefree with their lives; but the standard of love is such that no one can keep his or her sanity in the process – Marie de France, quote from Equitan

I love my spontaneous daydreams. Real scenarios, realistic situations that escalate into will-less passion. Far from that morality. In my time as a manager in publishing, I often fell into my inappropriate thoughts when I presented six-figure marketing concepts to successful personalities in the business world. It was always a forbidden pleasure for me to read from the faces of the men, how they cursed their job for the first time in their lives and how they would have preferred to take me directly in front of the editors-in-chief on the metre-long meeting table. It’s a pity that no one dared to do it 😉 In reality I could hardly live out any of my erotic fantasies so far.

For this reason I want to dive into your world with you and create a common dream bubble, in which it is only about you and me. I invite you to live a life with me – or many. Free according to your fantasy, boundless passion, without obligations and social pressure. I promise you that with me you can always be yourself one hundred percent and you will feel how much I am myself with you. My ability to read people is neither blessing nor curse. It is your chance to show who you really are and to be seen and loved as the same – and I promise you that this feeling will reach far beyond our night.

5. What are your dreams and aims in life?

My aim is to look back every year proudly on my development and the hearts I have touched – without shame or regret. And yet with the intrinsic motivation that next year will be even greater than any year before.
My dream is that one day I will be wealthy enough to create educational concepts and build schools that create awareness of the dangers of bullying at all levels in order to combat it in the long term. This has a personal background, which I would be happy to tell you about if you wish.

6. What is your secret recipe for a successful evening for two? What is your secret weapon?

That it is authentic. I am a sign of the zodiac Scorpio, ascendant Scorpio and also in Venus Scorpio. My way of loving becomes your personal drug. When you’re with me, you will wish for nothing more than that I was your girlfriend. And when you return to your world, you will be relieved that I am “only” the dream come true for a while. The reality we have created ourselves is too beautiful to ever be ordinary. In the alternation of feelings between the curiosity for something new and the emotional play with fire, the longing for me will feel like fate for you and we will meet again. I can hardly wait.

7. Which three things would you take with you to a desert island and why?

A book with lots of empty pages for my own thoughts (and posterity ;-)), the book “Surviving outside” by survival instructor Bear Grylls (if you’re exposed to the Antarctic with Obama, you can teach me how to survive in the wilderness with a book!) and a pocket knife (for cutting and … I never know ;-)).

8. Which literary work has made a lasting impression on you and why?

“Pride and Prejudice” by Jane Austen. I have always been able to identify very strongly with Elizabeth Bennet – her light yet captivating manner, her family history and her irrepressible urge for individuality and independence have always been the greatest source of inspiration for me in my years of self-discovery. When I first saw the film adaptation as a teenager, I knew that it was exactly this love I wanted to feel one day. But not only once. But forever. And again and again.

9. Which philosophy of life do you follow?

Push yourself Outside yourself And watch yourself become yourself.
After a while, I realized I was my best friend.
And that I can do anything. Or nothing at all.
And that we have good moments together.
And I realized that I can take a lot. That I’m really strong. And that I can go so much further than I thought I could go.
And I learned that this life has real value. And I have value in this life.
And I realized that my gifts are traitors,
that make me lose sight of the good,
that I could achieve.
And that I only get pure fulfillment
when there is no longer the fear to try.

10. Love is… ?

…the meaning of life. As the German banker’s wife Susette Gontard wrote as early as 1799 in a letter to the poet Friedrich Hölderlin: “If I no longer felt, love would have disappeared from me, and what would life be like without love, I would sink into night and death.”
But for me, love is boundless. And formless. Most people love someone else. The happiest love their soul mate. But very few love themselves.

EXCELLENT PREMIUM

ab 1.000 €

MINIMUM BOOKING TIME 2 HOURS


BOOKING

FEES

2 hours1.000,00 EUR (Private Date)
3 hours1.300,00 EUR
4 hours1.600,00 EUR
6 hours1.900,00 EUR
10 hours2.500,00 EUR
12 hours2.800,00 EUR
15 hours3.100,00 EUR
1 day4.800,00 EUR
2 days5.600,00 EUR
every additional day1.500 EUR

  • lady’s city of residence – 2 hours none
  • max. 150 km from city of residence

within Germany – 4 hours /150,00 EUR

  • within Germany, Austria and Switzerland

12 hours – 200,00 EUR + plane /train fare

  • within Europe

24 hours – 250,00 EUR + plane ticket

  • other countries

48 hours / 350,00 EUR + plane ticket

einsunternull

“One of my dreams is to visit every restaurant from the high-quality Netflix documentary series “Chefs Table”. I wish to meet the most inspiring chefs in the world with you and to experience unforgettable mouthgasms together – of course, before and after dessert!”

Escort Lady Berlin

Contact & Feedbacks Aurora

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Hello, Julia, the time with Aurora was great! She is a wonderful girl, intelligent, funny and beautiful. She exceeded my expectations in all areas. I hope she had as much fun as I had! I will definitely invite her again…Best wishes!

These ladies might also interest you

Excellent Premium Dame

Aurora

Wenn Ästhetik auf Perfektion trifft und Sie urplötzlich das Verlangen verspüren, sich nicht nur einer Stimmung, sondern einem gänzlich euphorisierendem Lebensgefühl hinzugeben, befinden Sie sich bereits in den Liebesfängen der aussergewöhnlich attraktiven Aurora … denn: Ist nicht unser ästhetischer Sinn das einzige, wahre Ewige in uns?

Warum Sie Aurora nie wieder vergessen werden, ist manifest – Sie haben ihre Stimme im Ohr, ihr Bild im Kopf und tragen sie in Ihrem Herzen wie ein ewiges Tattoo auf Ihrer Haut. Connaisseure mit Gespür für Klasse, Stil und Anmut, werden in ihr die ideale Begleitung für wirklich jede Okkasion finden. Dabei nimmt Sie Aurora mit auf eine unvergessliche Reise, welche gespickt ist mit zügelloser Erotik, naiver Experimentierfreude, einer unbändigen Verve, tiefgehender Spiritualität und ehrlichen Gedanken. Das Ziel ist dabei offensichtlich: Die Erfüllung Ihres Begehrens!

„Die Wahrheit soll man sagen und dabei nicht viel Worte machen!“ (Demokrit)

Profil & Interessen

Wohnort
Berlin
Buchbar
Berlin (ohne Reisekosten),
Hamburg (Mindestbuchungsdauer 4 Std., zzgl. 120 EUR Reisekosten),
Hannover (Mindestbuchungsdauer 6 Std., zzgl.150 EUR Reisekosten),
deutschland- und weltweit
(mit Reisekosten)
Nationalität
Deutsch
Beruf
Managerin Medienwirtschaft (Bachelor of Arts), Modell
Sprachen
Deutsch (fließend),
Englisch (fließend),
Italienisch (fließend),
Latein (Großes Latinum)
Alter
24 Jahre
Grösse
176 cm
Gewicht
50 kg
Kleidergrösse
34
Maße
85-60-84 (75C Natur)
Augenfarbe
olivgrün
Haarfarbe
blond
Getränke
Champagner (Ruinart),
Weißwein (I Frati Lugana),
stilles Wasser mit Zitrone/ Gurke
Cuisine
Deutsch, Italienisch, Japanisch
Blumen
Japanrose
Parfum
Sì (Giorgio Armani)
Wichtiges
Nichtraucherin
kein Tattoo / kein Piercing

Erotik & Vorlieben

Premium Excellent Escort Aurora aus Berlin verwöhnt Sie in intimen Momenten der Zweisamkeit gerne mit folgenden erotischen Highlights:

  • Girlfriend Erotik (GFE)
  • leidenschaftliches Küssen
  • französische Erotik (FT situationsbedingt), 69
  • griechische Erotik
  • englische Erotik
  • spanische Erotik
  • Anilingus (passiv)
  • Anilingus (aktiv, strenge Hygienevorkehrung beachten)
  • Fingerspiele u.leichtes vaginales Fisting (gemäss Absprache u.Rücksichtnahme auf Hygiene)
  • aufregende Dessous und High Heels
  • Lack/ Latex
  • erotische Ganzkörpermassage/ russische Erotik
  • Erotik an außergewöhnlichen Orten
  • Natursekt (aktiv)
  • Verbalerotik
  • Striptease
  • leichte Fesselspiele (aktiv)
  • leichte Dominanz (aktiv)
  • Rollenspiele
  • Fußerotik
  • Sextoys
  • Swingerclubbesuche
  • Bisexuell: ja
  • Duo: möglich
  • Erotik mit zwei ausgewählten Herren (gemäss Absprache)
  • Abstrakte Kunst und Kultur
  • Theater-/ Opern-/ Musical-/ Ballett-u. Konzertbesuche
  • Musik (von Klassik über Jazz bis Rock)
  • Literatur
  • Medien/ Film
  • Psychologie
  • Fotografie
  • Interior Design/ Architektur
  • Modeln
  • Design
  • High Fashion/ Mode
  • Reisen u.fremde Kulturen
  • Kulinarik
  • Kosmetik/ Pflege
  • Wellness (Spa- und Sauna-Besuche, Massagen)
  • Sport (Skifahren-schwarze Piste, Paragliding, Tennis, Tauchen (Open Water Diver), Tanzen (Contemporary, Ballett, Standard, Salsa) Joggen, Fitness, Yoga)

1. Was reizt Dich an der Tätigkeit als Luxus Escort Dame?

„Ich darf nur lieben, aber niemals jemandem gehören.“ – Franziska zu Reventlow, zitiert aus ihrem Tagebuch

Jahrelang verwechselte ich meine Faszination für Menschen und meiner tief in meinem Charakter verankerten Fähigkeit zu lieben, mit dem Wunsch, mein Leben mit jemandem zu teilen. Erst mit Mitte 20 erkannte ich, dass es zwar meiner innersten Sehnsucht entsprach, Menschen zu verstehen, ich aber viel zu emotional polarisierend, freiheitsliebend und selbstständig bin, um langfristig die Partnerin an der Seite eines Mannes sein zu können, die ich nach meinem eigenen hohen Anspruch sein möchte. Da ich aus einem wohlhabenden Elternhaus entstamme und insbesondere in einer Familie mit einer erfolgreichen und dominanten Prokuristen aufwuchs, wurde mir die Welt des Luxus, der weiblichen Perfektion und der Etikette in die Wiege gelegt. Nachdem ich mir nun nach fünf Jahren und ohne fremde Unterstützung Rang und Namen in der Medienwelt erarbeitet habe, kann ich es kaum erwarten, meine glanzvolle Vergangenheit neu aufleben zu lassen und sie mit Dir in allen Facetten zu genießen.

2. Welche Vorzüge genießt ein Excellent Escort und was macht es aus?

Als ich mit zehn Jahren in der Business Class im Flugzeug nach Sardinien zu unserem jährlichen Familienurlaub nach Forte Village saß, griff ich voller Vorfreude nach der Gala, die meine Mutter traditionell für die Reise im Duty Free vorher gekauft hatte. (Ehrlicherweise war es gleichzeitig auch schon fast Tradition, dass wir deshalb unseren Flug verpassten;-)). Ich entdeckte einen Artikel einer High Class Escort Dame, die detailliert von ihrem außergewöhnlichen Leben berichtete. Sie blickte zurück auf zwanzig Jahre der Lust – eine Magie, die mich sofort in den Bann zog. Fasziniert von ihrer Souveränität wusste ich, dass es sie gibt: einzigartige Frauen, die weit entfernt vom finanziellen Vorteil vor allem eines suchen – Gleichgesinnte. Menschen, die sich finden und gemeinsam fallen lassen wollen. Frei von Schuld und Verpflichtung. Und das auf einem Niveau, das einem 20-Gänge Menü von Christian Jürgens an Silvester am Tegernsee gleichkommt. Mit dieser Klasse will ich Männer begeistern und gemeinsam Zeit und Raum vergessen. Und den dafür erforderlichen High Class Zauber kann meiner Meinung nach nur ein excellenter Gentleman kreieren …

3. Warum muss es unbedingt diese Agentur sein und keine andere?

Auf der Suche nach einer Agentur, die mir nicht nur das Gefühl von Sicherheit, Empathie und Vertrauen entgegenbringt, sondern auch meinem persönlichen Anspruch an Stil, Niveau und Professionalität gerecht wird, bin ich auf Excellent Escorts gestoßen. Julias Perfektionismus und Strenge empfinde ich nicht als abschreckend. Im Gegenteil. Es ist, als würde ich zum ersten Mal jemandem begegnen, der meinem eigenen Leistungsanspruch nicht nur genügt, sondern ihn weitaus übertrifft. Julia als Person ist für mich eine Inspiration.

4. Welche erotische Phantasie möchtest Du unbedingt gerne ausleben?

„Diejenigen gehen sorglos mit ihrem Leben um, die aus Liebe weder Vernunft noch Maß kennen; derart aber ist die Maßgabe der Liebe, dass niemand dabei seinen Verstand bewahren kann.“
– Marie de France, Zitat aus Equitan

Ich liebe meine spontanen Tagträume. Echte Szenarien, realistische Situationen, die in willenloser Leidenschaft eskalieren. Fern jener Moral. In meiner Zeit als Managerin im Verlag bin ich oft in meine unangebrachten Gedanken verfallen, wenn ich vor erfolgreichen Persönlichkeiten der Wirtschaft sechsstellige Marketingkonzepte präsentierte. Es war mir stets eine verbotene Freude aus den Gesichtern der Männer zu lesen, wie sie zum ersten Mal in ihrem Leben ihren Job verfluchten und mich am Liebsten direkt vor den Chefredakteuren auf dem meterlangen Meetingtisch genommen hätten. Schade eigentlich, dass es sich nie einer getraut hat. 😉 In der Realität konnte ich leider kaum eine meiner erotischen Phantasien bisher ausleben.

Aus diesem Grund will ich mit Dir in Deine Welt eintauchen und eine gemeinsame Traumblase kreieren, in der es nur um Dich und mich geht. Ich lade Dich dazu ein, mit mir ein Leben zu leben – oder viele. Frei nach Deiner Phantasie, grenzenlos leidenschaftlich, ohne Verpflichtungen und gesellschaftlichem Druck. Ich verspreche Dir, dass Du bei mir immer zu einhundert Prozent Du selbst sein kannst und Du spüren wirst, wie sehr ich Ich selbst mit Dir bin. Meine Fähigkeiten Menschen lesen zu können, ist weder Segen noch Fluch. Es ist Deine Chance, zu zeigen, wer Du wirklich bist und als dasselbe gesehen und geliebt zu werden – und ich verspreche Dir, dass dieses Gefühl weit über unsere Nacht hinausreichen wird.

5. Welche Träume und Ziele im Leben hast Du?

Mein Ziel ist es, jedes Jahr aufs Neue stolz auf meine Entwicklung und die Herzen, die ich berührt habe, zurückzublicken – ohne Scham und Reue. Und dennoch mit der intrinsischen Motivation, dass nächstes Jahr noch großartiger wird, als jedes zuvor.

Mein Traum ist es, eines Tages so vermögend zu sein, dass ich Bildungskonzepte kreieren und Schulen erbauen kann, welche auf allen Ebenen ein Bewusstsein für die Gefahren von Mobbing schaffen, um langfristig dagegen vorzugehen. Dies hat einen persönlichen Hintergrund, von dem ich Dir gerne erzähle, wenn Du das möchtest.

6. Was ist Dein Geheimrezept für einen gelungenen Abend zu zweit? Was ist Deine Geheimwaffe.

Dass es echt ist. Ich bin Sternzeichen Skorpion, Aszendent Skorpion und auch in der Venus Skorpion. Meine Art zu lieben, wird zu Deiner persönlichen Droge. Wenn Du bei mir bist, wirst Du Dir nichts sehnlicher wünschen, als dass ich Deine Freundin wäre. Und wenn Du wieder in Deine Welt zurückkehrst, wirst Du erleichtert sein, dass ich doch „nur“ der wahrgewordene Traum auf Zeit bin. Zu schön ist die Realität, die wir selbst kreiert haben, um jemals alltäglich zu sein. Im Wechselbad der Gefühle zwischen der Neugier nach Neuem und dem emotionalen Spiel mit dem Feuer, wird sich die Sehnsucht nach mir für Dich wie Schicksal anfühlen und wir werden uns wiedersehen. Ich kann es kaum erwarten.

7. Welche drei Dinge würdest Du auf eine einsame Insel mitnehmen und warum?

Ein Buch mit vielen leeren Seite für meine eigenen Gedanken (und die Nachwelt ;-)), das Buch “Draußen überleben” von Survival-Ausbilder Bear Grylls (wer sich mit Obama in der Antarktis aussetzen lässt, schafft es auch mir über ein Buch das Überleben in der Wildnis beizubringen!) und ein Taschenmesser (zum Schneiden und … mein weiß ja nie ;-)).

8. Welches literarische Werk hat Dich nachhaltig beeindruckt und warum?

“Pride and Prejudice” von Jane Austen. Ich habe mich immer sehr mit Elizabeth Bennet identifizieren können – ihre leichte und zugleich fesselnde Art, ihre Familiengeschichte und ihr unbändiger Drang nach Individualität und Unabhängigkeit waren für mich in meinen Jahren der Selbstfindung stets die größte Quelle der Inspiration. Als ich die Verfilmung als Jugendliche zum ersten Mal sah, wusste ich, dass ich genau diese Liebe eines Tages spüren möchte. Aber nicht nur ein Mal. Sondern für immer. Und immer wieder.

9. Welche Lebensphilosophie verfolgst Du?

Push yourself Outside yourself And watch yourself become yourself.

Nach einer Weile realisierte ich, dass ich mein bester Freund bin.
Und, dass ich alles tun kann. Oder gar nichts.
Und, dass wir gute Momente zusammen haben.
Ich realisierte, dass ich viel aushalten kann. Dass ich wirklich stark bin. Und dass ich so viel weiter gehen kann, als ich dachte.

Und ich lernte, dass dieses Leben wirklich einen Wert hat. Und ich habe einen Wert in diesem Leben.
Und ich erkannte, dass meine Gaben Verräter sind,
die mich das Gute aus den Augen verlieren lassen,

das ich erreichen könnte.
Und dass ich die pure Erfüllung nur erlange,
wenn nicht mehr die Angst existiere, es zu versuchen.

10. Liebe ist … ?

… der Sinn des Lebens. Wie die deutsche Bankiersfrau Susette Gontard bereits 1799 in einem Brief an Dichter Friedrich Hölderlin schrieb: “Fühlte ich nicht mehr, wäre die Liebe aus mir verschwunden, und was wäre mir das Leben ohne Liebe, ich würde Nacht und Tod hinabsinken.”

Jedoch ist Liebe für mich grenzenlos. Und formlos. Die Meisten lieben einen anderen. Die Glücklichsten ihren Seelenverwandten. Aber nur die Wenigsten sich selbst.

EXCELLENT PREMIUM

ab 1.000 €
Mindestbuchungsdauer 2 Stunden


Stunden

Honorar

2 Stunden1.000,00 EUR (Private Date)
3 Stunden1.300,00 EUR
4 Stunden1.600,00 EUR
6 Stunden1.900,00 EUR
10 Stunden2.500,00 EUR
12 Stunden2.800,00 EUR
15 Stunden3.100,00 EUR
1 Tag4.800,00 EUR
2 Tage5.600,00 EUR
jeder weitere Tag1.500 EUR zusätzlich

  • Heimatort der Dame
    2 Stunden keine Reisekosten
  • Anreise bis 150 km vom Heimatort
    4 Stunden – 150,00 EUR
  • Anreise innerhalb Deutschlands
    12 Stunden – 200,00 EUR + Flug-/ Bahn
  • Anreise Europa
    24 Stunden – 250,00 EUR + Flugticket
  • Andere Länder
    48 Stunden – 350,00 EUR + Flugticket

einsunternull

Einer meiner Träume ist es, jedes Restaurant aus der hochwertigen Netflix Dokureihe “Chefs Table” zu besuchen. Ich wünsche mir, mit Dir die inspirierendsten Köche der Welt kennenzulernen und gemeinsam unvergessliche Geschmacksograsmen zu erleben – vor und nach dem Dessert!

Escort Lady Berlin

Kontakt & Feedbacks zu Aurora

  • Dieses Feld dient zur Validierung und sollte nicht verändert werden.
Hallo Julia,
die Zeit mit Aurora war Spitze!! Sie ist ein tolles Mädchen, intelligent, witzig und wunderschön. Sie übertraf meine Erwartungen in allen Bereiche. Ich hoffe, sie hatte genauso viel Spaß wie ich! Ich werde sie bestimmt nochmal einladen…Liebe Grüße!

Diese Damen könnten Sie auch interessieren